Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"spyguy29"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1976-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning, Supplication, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Wharf Rat-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> It Must Have Been The Roses-> Around & Around-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> One More Saturday Night, E: The Wheel
Keywords: Audience; Reinhart Holwein; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,346 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Charter One Pavilion on 2012-07-17 - Furthur
Furthur Charter One Pavilion Chicago, Il 07-17-2012 Source: Busman BSC-2-K11 -> Busman t-mod Marantz pmd-660 (16/48) Location: ots left of board din 9 ' in the air. Transfer: Marantz pmd-660(16/48) -> CD Wave -> pc taped and transfered by:Taperchef set 1 crowd Here Come Sunshine 1/2 Step Cumberland Blues Cassidy Doin that Rag Lost Sailor > St of Circumstance set 2 crowd Feel Like a Stranger Passenger Truckin' > Viola Lee Blues > Mountains of the Moon > Watchtower > Morning Dew Throwing Stones cr...
Keywords: furthur, chicago, taperchef
Downloads: 4,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Charlie Miller; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 4,349 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Charter One on 2012-07-17 - Furthur
Second set FOB on 6 ft stand 01. Feel Like A Stranger 02. Passenger 03. Truckin'> 04. Viola Lee Blues> 05. Mountains Of The Moon> 06. Watchtower> 07. Morning Dew> 08. Throwin' Stones 09. Donor Rap 10. Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Picklemic; 24-bit; Aud; FOB; DFC
Downloads: 2,652 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> El Paso-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle > Easy Wind, New Minglewood Blues, Alligator > drums > The Other One > Attics Of My Life > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie, Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,208 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 7,954 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, M.I.T. on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,616 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,010 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree